Board Directory

San Diego Board Members – 2021/22

Katie Knott


Manager, Internal & Executive Communications, Collins Aerospace

Jayanti Menches, SCMP

Past President

Senior Communications Consultant, Employera

Mike Godfrey

Director at Large

Sr. Director, Corporate Communications, Scripps Health

Kate Griffin

Director at Large

Director of Employee Communications, Qualcomm

Alison Ricker

VP, Administration

Corporate Communications Specialist II, AMN Healthcare

Liz Neely

VP, Communications

Manager, Employee Communications, Qualcomm

Kelly Sevcik

VP, Events

Employee Communications Specialist, Neighborhood Health

Brandee Beiriger

VP, Finance

Manager, Employee Communications, Qualcomm

Amy Wakeham

VP, Membership

VP, Corporate Communications & Investor Relations, ResMed

Tenille M. Otero

Director, Design/Brand

Communications Officer, Otay Water District

Lauren Karwel

Director, Communications

Employee Communications Specialist, Qualcomm

Dave Flynn

Director, Programs

Marketing and Communications Manager, Scripps Health

Kathleen Park

Director, Social Media

Senior Employee Communications Specialist, Illumina

Join the board!

Would you like to be a part of this award-winning team? Contact for information.